Skip to content

My Day Today

April 9, 2010

I had quite a variety day today.

School –

Audio – Across the Western Sea…. (btw, we are really enjoying this book on tape, great reader and great story)
Video- Odyssey

Planting a new iris bed.

Open windows!! I love spring.

cough drops…. I”m tired of being sick.  I have not been sick for ages!!

Watering the Garden…. and waiting for it to come up.  Peas, spinach, lettuce, beets.

Canning Meat

And I thought about cleaning my desk….. it’s the thought that counts right??

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

