Skip to content

Calling Eagles

May 3, 2009

I hear this blood curdling screech outside.  I jump up and go out not knowing what to expect.

My 6yo looks up at me with this innocent smile and says “Hi mommy!”

I asked “what’s wrong?!”

He gets this tiny bit confused look on his face and says “uhhh nothing.”

me- “Why are you screeching??”

His little face lit up with understanding and he proudly says….. “I’m calling eagles!”

You all do know the sound eagles make right?

life with boys!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

