Skip to content

Home Made Chicken Soup

May 2, 2009

Home Made Chicken Soup

I canned Chicken Soup this morning.  My husband will take these for meals on the road.

The bonus was I had enough left over for lunch for the boys and I.   I Added a loaf of bread I made and we were set!  NO cooking…. well if you don’t count the time canning the rest of it. It was even a rainy day.  Perfect for soup.

home made chicken soup lunch
Home Made Chicken Soup

How to make chicken soup.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

