Skip to content

Orange Marmalade Recipe

April 28, 2009

Mmmmmmm I made Orange Marmalade yesterday.  I’ve already given one away!  My brother was the lucky one.

How to make Orange Marmalade

Orange Marmalade

Orange Marmalade

Make up a batch of these for gifts.  Theylook wonderful in a gift basket.  Add some special crackers or a loaf of home made bread.  Your friends will be impressed

Works for Me!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 28, 2009 1:19 pm

    I LOVE marmalade. Looking at those pics might make me want to go out and learn to actually make it! Aren’t they so pretty?

  2. Jonine permalink
    April 29, 2009 6:47 am

    Okay…I came over here because of your post on my blog and now I’m itching to can some orange marmalade! It is my favorite! Thanks for the link!

  3. April 29, 2009 1:18 pm

    Look at you! I am so impressed by people who do this cause I never ever canned anything!

    🙂

Leave a Reply

