Skip to content

So much for my healthy homemade granola

February 26, 2009

Dad went to the grocery with the kids.   This is the result.   So much for my healthy home made granola.

dscn00021

I’m not complaining though.   I’m not a purist.  Hey, he went to the grocery store for me. I’ll not be complaining about what he buys!   Besides he had the boys buy it with thier own money.  HA!  They think store bought cereal is a treat.

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 26, 2009 4:12 pm

    We call that “snack cereal” in our house and the kids eat it instead of cookies and such. I never thought of having them pay for it themselves, though! Hmmm… your husband is on to something!

Leave a Reply

