Skip to content

Can I smell it?

January 12, 2009

 

I was just looking through old blog posts from a few years ago… taking a trip down memory lane I guess you could say.  It seems like just yesterday but this post is from 3 years ago! 

 

February 20, 2006 – Can I smell it?

 

 

Posted in Boys will be boys

Here is another cute two year old boy story.  We are all driving down the road.  My husband puts his soda in the cup holder.

 

Two year old says “can I have some pop?” 

 

“No” 

 

Long pause of silence. 

 

Then from the back seat comes the same little voice 

 

“Can I smell  it?”.  

 

Oh the joy of laughter that comes from the wisdom beyond years of a two year old. 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

